Madison County Township Association

Madison County Township Association Officers

Michael K. Boerger (Pike Township Trustee)
4795 Rosedale Road Mechanicsburg Ohio 43044

Vice President
Wayne Holland (Oak Run Township Trustee)
7100 St. Rt. 56 SE
London, Ohio 43140

Erin K. Morris (Deercreek Fiscal Officer)
1081 US Highway 42
London, Ohio 43140

Executive Committee
Steve Denes (Fairfield Township Trustee)
6305 McGuire Rd
London, Ohio 43140               

2018 Township Association Meeting Schedule

Location: Engineer’s Building 7:30 pm unless noted different

Meeting dates: (Second Mondays in January, February, March, April, September, November, December)

  • January 8th ,   7:30 pm @ Madison County Engineer's Building*   
  • February 12th,  6:30 pm Annual County Engineer/Trustee meeting   
  • March 12th,   7:30 pm Madison County Publich Health Advisory Board Meeting. Madison County Township Association meeting at 8pm. Somerford Township Hall   
  • April 9th,   6:30 pm Annual Fish Fry @ St Pat's School Elm Street London
  • Sept 10th,   7:30 pm @ Madison County Engineer's Building*   
  • November 12th,   7:30 @ Madison County Engineer's Building* Election of 2018 Officers   
  • December 10th ,   6:30 Annual Association Christmas Party Madison County Senior Center High Street London   

Madison County Engineer Building - 825 US Rt 42 NE - London, Ohio (Meeting dates and time subject to change)