Paint Township

The Paint Township Trustees 2023 Annual Financial Report
is completed and available for viewing at the office of the Fiscal Officer.
All correspondence can be mailed to
PO Box 679
London, Ohio 43140

Welcome to the Paint Township website

Paint Township, located in the southern part Madison County, is governed by a three-member board of trustees, who are elected in November of odd-numbered years to a four-year term beginning on the following January 1. Two are elected in the year after the presidential election and one is elected in the year before it. There is also an elected township fiscal officer, who serves a four-year term beginning on April 1 of the year after the election, which is held in November of the year before the presidential election. Vacancies in the fiscal officership or on the board of trustees are filled by the remaining trustees.


Phil Eades                                 Bruce Davison, Chairman                            Jeff Kimbler         
740.852.4498                                       740.837.5010                            614.270.3907     

Valerie Eades, Fiscal Officer             Steve Cordell, Cemetery Sexton
614.419.0232                                           740.852.9396


Trustee meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm The Newport Fire Station 


Cemetery information and pricing: click here