Criminal Division

The Criminal Division is the division most commonly associated with the Prosecutor's Office. It consists of two (2) subdivisions; Common Pleas Court which is the venue for all felony crimes that occur in the county and Municipal Court which deals with all misdemeanor and traffic offenses that occur in the unincorporated areas of the county. 

The attorneys in this division provide 24 hour a day legal assistance to all Madison County law enforcement agencies and provide legal services in the preparation of all arrest and search warrants. The attorneys work hard to uphold the law and protect the citizens of Madison County and seek punishment for offenders of crimes.


Address: 
59 North Main Street 
London, Ohio 43140 

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Phone: (740) 852-2259

Shelby Buschur 740-845-1779
Nita Nourse 740-845-1790

Common Pleas Court
Michael Klamo Assistant Prosecutor  michael.klamo@madison.oh.gov
Brandie Pyles Administrative Assistant brandie.pyles@madison.oh.gov
Shelby Buschur Administrative Assistant shelby.buschur@madison.oh.gov

 
Municipal Court
Rickelle Davis Assistant Prosecutor rickelle.davis@madison.oh.gov
Debbie Conn Administrative Assistant debbie.conn@madison.oh.gov
Nita Nourse Administrative Assistant nita.nourse@madison.oh.gov