Who To Contact

Our main phone number is 740-852-3065. Call us Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm.  When you call this number during the day the following options will be available:

Press 2 for COVID-19 vaccine.
Press 3 for COVID-19 testing.
Press 4 to report a communicable disease or to speak with a nurse.
Press 5 to obtain a birth or death record.
Press 6 for Environmental Health programs including plumbing, wells, sewage, or food licensing.
Press 7 for community health.
Press 8 for WIC.
Press 9 for shot records, clinics, vaccinations, sexual health, and all other calls.

If you need to reach us outside of our normal hours or on the weekend, please call the Madison County Sheriff's Dispatch Center at 740-852-1332.


Reporting Communicable Diseases
According to the Ohio Administrative Code, disease cases (suspect or confirmed) are to be reported to the local health department. The Infectious Disease Control Manual outlines the requirements for reporting Ohio's communicable diseases and provides a list of the reportable diseases. Class A, B and C diseases are to be reported to the local health department on the Ohio Confidential Reportable Disease Form 

How to Report Communicable Diseases
Submit securely online at diseasereport.madisonph.org
Fax all Class B disease reports to secure fax: 740-852-5418
Call in any Class A or C disease immediately to: 740-852-3065
(outside office hours phone message will direct you to call the Sheriff Dispatch Center)
 


Leadership

Erin Fawley, MPH
Health Commissioner
740-852-3065 x1521
efawley@madisonpublichealth.org

Julie Harris
Board of Health President
jharris@madisonpublichealth.org

Robin Kimbler
Board of Health President Pro Tempore
rkimbler@madisonpublichealth.org

Directors' Team
Jim Jordan, REHS
Director of Environmental Health
740-852-3065 x1519
jjordan@madisonpublichealth.org

Susan Young, RN
Director of Nursing
740-852-3065 x1526
syoung@madisonpublichealth.org

Gina Grace, RDN/LD, CLS
Director of WIC
740-852-3065 x1534
ggrace@madisonpublichealth.org

Ethan Johnson, MPH, MSOH
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
740-852-3065 x1545
ejohnson@madisonpublichealth.org

Certain non-medical records are available for review upon request.  To make a request, please call (740-852-3065), email (info@madisonpublichealth.org), or write/walk in our office (306 Lafayette Street, London, OH 43140) during regular business hours.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
We are located at 306 Lafayette Street in beautiful London Ohio right next to Tractor Supply Company.