Who To Contact


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We are located at 306 Lafayette Street in beautiful London Ohio right next to Tractor Supply Company.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Our main phone number is 740-852-3065. Call us Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm.  When you call this number during the day the following options will be available:


Press 2 to make appointments for shots or to obtain shot records.
Press 3 for reproductive health and wellness information.
Press 4 for WIC.
Press 5 to obtain a birth or death record.
Press 6 for inspections, permits, and regulations.
Press 7 to reach a clerical staff member for all other services.

If you need to reach us outside of our normal hours or on the weekend, please call the Madison County Sheriff's Dispatch Center at 740-852-1332.



Reporting Communicable Diseases
According to the Ohio Administrative Code, disease cases (suspect or confirmed) are to be reported to the local health department. The Infectious Disease Control Manual outlines the requirements for reporting Ohio's communicable diseases and provides a list of the reportable diseases. Class A, B and C diseases are to be reported to the local health department on the Ohio Confidential Reportable Disease Form 

How to Report Communicable Diseases
Fax all Class B disease reports to secure fax: 740-852-5418
Call in any Class A or C disease immediately to: 740-852-3065
(outside office hours phone message will direct you to call the Sheriff Dispatch Center)
 




Leadership

Chris Cook, MPH, RS
Health Commissioner
740-852-3065 x1523
ccook@madisonpublichealth.org

Teresa Ames
Board of Health President

Jennifer Piccione
Board of Health President Pro Tempore


Directors' Team

Susan Young, RN
Director of Nursing
740-852-3065 x1526
syoung@madisonpublichealth.org

Jennifer Michaelson, RS 
Director of Environmental Health
740-852-3065 x1517
jmichaelson@madisonpublichealth.org

Pat Lentz, MPH
Director of Emergency Preparedness
740-852-3065 x1525
plentz@madisonpublichealth.org

Lauren Robinson, MFN, RDN, LD, IBCLC
Director of WIC
740-852-3065 x1529
lrobinson@madisonpublichealth.org

Bridget Lane
Fiscal Officer
740-852-3065 x1512
blane@madisonpublichealth.org

Susie Hyden 
Vital Statistics Registrar
740-852-3065 x1527
shyden@madisonpublichealth.org

Erin Fawley, MPH
Community Health Coordinator
740-852-3065 x1521
efawley@madisonpublichealth.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
We are located at 306 Lafayette Street in beautiful London Ohio right next to Tractor Supply Company.